Author Topic: APAT Welsh Championship - Direct Payments Voided  (Read 1988 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.


  • Administrator
  • Platinum Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5809
    • APAT Poker Association & Tour
APAT Welsh Championship - Direct Payments Voided
« on: December 27, 2007, 14:49:08 PM »
Due to an administration error at our payment provider over Christmas, the payments of players who bought in direct to the Welsh Championship on Tuesday December 18th have been voided, meaning they will have to process their payment once more.

A list of the players affected appears below, and they will receive an email containing a payment link this evening.  Players listed who do not receive the payment link due to spam filters, can use this payment link.

Players who are not on the list of direct buy ins below, should not use this payment link as your transaction will be cancelled and you will be charged a 10% cancellation fee.  There are no new seats available to this event and each payment received will be checked against the list of direct buy ins below.

Players who qualified to the Welsh Championship via Regional events or Online Satellites are unaffected.  Similarly, players on the Reserve List are also unaffected.

APAT would like to apologise for this inconvenience. 

We would ask all players who receive the email to pay this evening, or if your name appears below and you do not receive the email, please use the payment link above as soon as possible.  All payments should be received within seven days of this post being made.  Players will not be charged twice.  Please ensure you input your player name as you have done below.

If anyone has any queries relating to this issue, please email

Player List: Direct Buy Ins (these players need to pay again.)

Aidan Mcginley
Alan Lake
Alex Gabriel
Alexandra Bradbury
Andrew Jones
Andrew Tracey
Andy Cullyer
Andy Price
Andy Winkett
Anthony Williams
Arwel Hughes
Ben Wilson
Brett Pinder
Brian Yates
Bruce Shannon
Carl Lybert
Chen Tam
Chi Lung Lam
Chris Filus
Chris Webber - Ebbw Vale
Chris Webber - Southampton
Chris Woodhead
Claire Florent
Curtis Ledger
Dafydd Jones
Dan Gatrell
Darren Greenyer
Darren Shallis
Darren Starnes
David M J Howells
David Potter
Dean Aldred
Dean Pearson
Dean Plumley
Don Roberts
Duncan Hodgkins
Edward Barlow
Edward Morgan
Evan Humphries
Frazer Hinder
Gareth Edwards
Garry Arrowsmith
Gary Graham
Gavin Priestley
Gerard Smyth
Glenn Laming
Gordon Mcarthur
Graham Codd
Graham Pickersgill
Graham Wills
Harry Barnbrook
Jack Prime
James Edwards
James Mitchell
James Newman
James Smith
Jeldon Fernandes
Joe Hornby
Joe Roberts
Joel Savage
John Williams
Jon Garrett
Jonathan O"Brien
Joshua Sugarman
Kev Brady
Lee Constantine
Leo Paul
Linda Iwaniak
Llyr O Jones
Mark Redshaw
Mark Ryan
Martin McBeath
Martin Wilson
Mathew Jones
Matt Fowler
Matt Russell
Matt Russell
Matthew Miles
Michael Bodman
Michael Paterson
Michael Williams
Mike Hopkinson
Neil Jones
Neil Walsh
Nick Jenkins
Paul Highton
Paul Sloggett
Peter Horton
Peter Rodgers
Rhianydd Sandford
Richard Offless
Richard Stevenson
Rob Swindells
Robert Adam
Russell Highton
Russell Johnston
Ryan Townsend
Sam Harris
Sam Morris
Simon Auckland
Stephen Browne
Stephen Lister
Stephen Sykes
Steve Lacey
Steve Moore
Steve Redfern
Steve Talbot
Steven Fortey
Steven Hawes
Stuart Hopkin
Stuart Jeacock
Suraj Shah
Terence Edwards
Thomas Cardoso
Tim Magnus
Tom Hornby
Tony Johnson
Tracey Dell
Victoria Coleman
Wayne Prescott