Poker Forum > Strategy

Raise and Re Raise

<< < (2/2)

EddieB58:
Both answers much appreciated.

Will pass on to competitors, for future reference.

Nice ones!

Santino67:

--- Quote from: AMRN on June 30, 2008, 13:03:21 PM ---
Yup - once someone has shoved with an "under raise" (not enough chips left to make a full raise), the only players who can then re-raise are those who have not yet acted.... anyone who has already acted can only call the under raise. (I think)

--- End quote ---


I"d add this to your tourney rules...........then there should be no arguments. You do have tourney rules, Don"t You?  :P

EddieB58:
Yes, we do have rules! MINE!!!

No, but really, thanks for the advice to all. Much appreciated. :)

Navigation

[0] Message Index

[*] Previous page

Go to full version