Author Topic: TheReflex  (Read 9546 times)

TheReflex

TheReflex
« on: December 27, 2012, 10:40:29 AM »
1 - WHO ARE YOU? Liam Crawford, 24.

2 - POST A PICTURE OF YOURSELF OR A LINK TO ONE (APAT OR OTHER)

3 - WHERE DO YOU COME FROM? Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria.

4 - TELL US ABOUT YOURSELF? Away from the tables... I love sport in general. I play Football, Tennis and Darts, and watch near enough any sport. I support Barrow AFC, who are currently playing in the Blue Square Premier. I love 80"s music, which influenced my username "TheReflex".

5 - WHAT IS YOUR POKER BACKGROUND? I started playing with friends when I was 13, silly structures like 50,000 starting chips with 30 minute blinds! It would take 3 days for a £2 6 max, but I loved it and that"s where I learned to play. Since then, I started playing online when I was 18 and never looked back really. Started off playing $5 heads-up (NLHE) sit and go"s mainly, and the odd MTT. I"ve progressed through the years, and now I am grinding $100 PLO heads up games, and playing big Sunday tournaments every week.

6 - WHAT IS YOUR PLAYING STYLE? I play heads up games like a hyper aggressive lunatic to be fair, but I play MTT"s quite tight and I like to hang around waiting for good spots. I suppose my style differs to what game/structure I"m playing, which should be the case for everyone!

7 - WHO IS YOUR FAVOURITE POKER PLAYER AND WHY? Known as "livb112" online, real name is "Olivier Busquet". Online heads up genius, nobody has won more from sit and go"s in the history of online poker. Always used to watch him when I was 18-19.

8 - WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE ONLINE POKER SITE AND WHAT IS YOUR POKER ID THERE? Full Tilt - "Liam Crawford"