Who Are APAT ?

The Amateur Poker Association & Tour created the UK’s first national poker tour in 2006.

 

Since launch, APAT has developed into a global operator in the live events arena, holding multiple festivals in Europe and North America, in addition to a comprehensive schedule in the United Kingdom.

 

The organisation remains dedicated to the development of amateur players, providing an affordable, professionally run tour that enables members to enhance their poker skills in a fun, but competitive, environment.

 

Members who have final tabled APAT national events have gone on to win WSOP, WPT, EPT, Irish Open, GUKPT and many other internationally recognised professional poker titles.

Get Involved

BUY A SEAT

Buyin direct to live events through the Grosvenor Poker online lobby

RESERVE A SEAT

Reserve your seat via Eventbrite, then just pay your full buyin on the day at the venue

LIVE UPDATES

Follow all the action with our Blogs, Livestream & Photos on Facebook

NEXT LIVE EVENTS

UK Team Poker Championship

Grosvenor Casino, Blackpool

Friday 2nd February 2018 – Sunday 4th February 2018

Belgian Amateur Poker Championship

Casino De Spa

Friday 16th February 2018 – Sunday 18th February 2018

Scottish Amateur Poker Championship

Grosvenor Casino, Edinburgh

Saturday 3rd March 2018 – Sunday 4th March 2018

World Championship Of Amateur Poker

Grosvenor Casino, Manchester (BNR)

Saturday 31st March 2018 – Sunday 8th April 2018

NEXT ONLINE EVENTS

APAT Premier League Matchday 5

Grosvenor Poker Online

Sunday 7th January 2018

APAT Premier League Matchday 6

Grosvenor Poker Online

Sunday 14th January 2018

APAT Premier League Matchday 7

Grosvenor Poker Online

Sunday 21st January 2018

APAT Premier League Grand Final

Grosvenor Poker Online

Sunday 28th January 2018

STAY CONNECTED

Link with APAT’s social media channels for the very latest in seat availability and tournament news.