Amateur Poker Association & Tour Community Poker Forum
June 25, 2018, 18:40:42 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
Home Help Login Register
Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Welsh Amateur Championship 2009 - Player List  (Read 2642 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Platinum Member
Posts: 5809

« on: February 27, 2009, 00:15:07 AM »

The player list for Cardiff is as follows.

Aaron Oliver
Adam Sharples
Alan Armitage - UK Finalist 2009
Alan Lake
Allan Macdonald
Anand Mavani
Andrew Jones
Andrew Overton
Andrew Tracey - English Finalist 2007
Andy Price
Anthony Williams - Irish Finalist 2008
Antony Ross - WCOAP Main Event Runner Up 2008
Ben Dixon
Brian Martin - UK Finalist 2009
Brian Yates - Welsh Online Champion 2009
Bruce Shannon
Bruno Rilho
Chen Tam
Chris Burton
Chris Duncan
Chris Filus
Chris Hiam
Chris Webber
Claire McGregor
Colin O"Prey - European Team Champion 2008
Curtis Ledger
Dafydd Jones
Dan Owston
Daniel Arms-Calder
Daniel Phillips - English Champion 2006
Darren Coleman
Darren Newton
Darren Shallis - Irish Champion 2008
Dave Howard - WCOAP Omaha Champion 2008
Dave Potter
David Smith
Dean Mardon
Denis Phillips
Denis Warner
Dewi James
Dogan Ozyurt
Don Logan
Don Roberts
Duncan Hodgkins - Welsh / Scottish Finalist 2007
Dylan Herbert
Evan Humphries
Fabio Miranda
Gareth Ower - European Champion 2007
Gavin Jones
Gavin Kan
Geoff Keddy
Ger Smyth
Gerard Smyth (Jnr)
Glenn Laming - Scottish Runner Up 2008
Graham Codd
Graham Wills
Ian Brooking
Ian Stevens
Jack Prime - OnLive Finalist 2007
James Barber
James Davenport
James Edwards - WCOAP Finalist 2008
James Newman
James Oldham
Jason Jones - Scottish Champion 2008
Jason Stephens
Jeldon Fernandes - Welsh Finalist 2008
John Bonadies
John Francis Smith
John Murray - Irish Finalist / European Team Champion 2008
John Steele
Jon Garrett - European Finalist 2007
Jon O Neill
Jon Woodfield
Jono Crute - UK Finalist 2009
Judi Edwards
Julie Holness
Kate Barnbrook
Kevan Fleming
Kevan Ridley - Irish Finalist 2008
Kevin Smith
Lee Constantine
Leigh Wiltshire
Linda Iwaniak - Welsh Finalist 2007 / European Finalist 2008
Luis Hayward
Mal Perkins
Marc Jelfs
Marcel Furet
Mark Redshaw
Mark Whitley
Mark Williams
Martyn Sharp
Matt Dale
Matt Mckinlay
Matthew Coughlin
Matthew Forrest
Maxine Mckinlay
Michael Corrigan
Michael Duffy
Michael Gale
Michael Weston
Michelle Bashir
Mike Bodman - WCOAP Razz Champion 2008
Mike Hopkinson - European Finalist 2007
Mike Saban
Mike Scothern
Neil Blatchly - APAT Masters Champion 2008
Neil Walsh - English Finalist 2007
Nicholas Higgs
Nigel Johnson - WCOAP Finalist 2008
Nigel King
Ola Lundgren
Patrick Winterbottom
Paul McGuinness
Paul Tuff
Paul Turnstill
Paul Williams
Phil Scott
Phil Tompkinson
Rachel Tytherleigh
Rai Chester
Rhianydd Sandford
Richard Cole
Richard Iwaniak
Richard Milsom
Richard Rudling-Smith
Rob Plaistow - UK Finalist 2008
Rob Thomas
Robert Shepherd
Robyn Oneile
Rosaleen Kenny
Rupinder Bedi
Russ Pearce
Sam Morris
Scott Hamilton
Scott Winnard
Simon Auckland - UK / Welsh / Scottish Finalist 2008
Simon Stefanoudaki
Stephen Brown
Stephen Coope - Scottish Finalist 2008
Stephen Sykes
Stephen Wild
Steve Harrison - Welsh Finalist 2008
Steve Lister
Steve Redfern - UK Champion 2009
Stuart Black
Stuart Hopkin - UK Finalist 2008
Stuart Jeacock
Stuart Langford
Stuart Oliver - UK Finalist 2009
Stuart Pillinger
Suzanne Hayward
Tim Magnus - Welsh Champion 2008
Tim Slater
Tod Wood - UK Runner Up 2009
Tom Sweeney
Tony Trippier
Warren Jones
Wayne Slocombe
William Young

Player Briefing
« Last Edit: April 04, 2009, 00:03:04 AM by APAT » Logged

Pages: [1]
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines
SMFAds for Free Forums
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.047 seconds with 21 queries.