Amateur Poker Association & Tour Community Poker Forum
September 21, 2018, 01:33:48 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
Home Help Login Register
Pages: [1]
Author Topic: APAT Welsh Championship - Player List  (Read 3549 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Platinum Member
Posts: 5809

« on: December 19, 2007, 00:06:45 AM »

This is the complete list of players who have seats at the Welsh Amateur Poker Championship, being played at the Grosvenor Casino in Cardiff on January 12th & 13th.

Please advise any amends to

Players unable to take their place will be eligible for a credit into one of the next 4 APAT Championship events of similar value.  Players are required to give 48 hours notice of their inability to attend the event to give APAT an opportunity to allocate the seats to players on the reserve list.

Player List

Aidan McGinley
Alan Finch
Alan Lake
Alex Gabriel
Alexander Glowinski
Alexandra Bradbury
Alison Whybrow
Amanda Murphy
Amy Turner
Andrew Cunningham-Brown
Andrew Jones
Andrew Tracey
Andy Cave
Andy Cullyer
Andy Jones
Andy Price
Andy Winkett
Anthony Ornstein
Anthony Williams
Arwel Hughes
Asam Shan
Ben Wilson
Brendan Hartnett
Brett Pinder
Brian Yates
Bruce Shannon
Carl Lybert
Chen Tam
Chi Lung Lam
Chris Armstrong
Chris Filus
Chris Webber - Ebbw Vale
Chris Webber - Southampton
Chris Woodhead
Christopher Watson
Claire Florent
Curtis Ledger
Dan Gatrell
Daniel Phillips
Darren Greenyer
Darren Shallis
Darren Starnes
Darren Starnes
David Graham
David Howard
David M J Howells
David Potter
Dean Aldred
Dean Pearson
Dean Plumley
Derek Dent
Dewi James
Don Roberts
Duncan Hodgkins
Edward Morgan
Evan Humphries
Frazer Hinder
Gareth Edwards
Gareth Ower
Garjwder Puewal
Garry Arrowsmith
Gary Graham
Gary Hoskins
Gavin Priestley
George Dickson
Gerald Stanley
Gerard Smyth
Glenn Laming
Gordon Mcarthur
Graham Codd
Graham Evans
Graham Morl
Graham Pickersgill
Graham Wills
Jack Prime
James Edwards
James Knight
James Mitchell
James Newman
James Smith
Jason Taylor
Jeldon Fernandes
Joe Hornby
Joe Roberts
Joel Savage
John Bevan
John Hunt
John Murray
John Williams
Jon Garrett
Jonathan O"Brien
Joseph Alexander
Joshua Sugarman
Karen Mead
Kate Barnbrook
Keith Thomas
Kev Brady
Kevin Brian Davies
Kevin Fleming
Kevin Metherall
Lee Constantine
Lee Mulligan
Leigh Wiltshire
Leo Paul
Lesley Copley
Lewis Tucker
Linda Iwaniak
Liv Boeree
Marc Wilkinson
Mark Davis
Mark Flynn
Mark Gilbert
Mark Redshaw
Mark Ryan
Martin Wilson
Mary Martin
Mathew Jones
Matt Fowler
Matt Fowler
Matt Russell
Matt Russell
Matthew Eastwood
Matthew Iain Mckinlay
Matthew Miles
Max Ward
Mel Lofthouse
Michael Bodman
Michael Brown
Michael King
Michael Paterson
Michael Williams
Mike Hopkinson
Neil Jones
Neil Monaghan
Neil Walsh
Nick Jenkins
Nick Wright
Nigel Johnson
Paul Baron
Paul Garnham
Paul Knox-Roberts
Paul Sloggett
Paul Williams
Peter Horton
Peter Rodgers
Ray Chester
Rhianydd Sandford
Richard Iwaniak
Richard Lewis
Richard Offless
Richard Olufeko
Richard Stevenson
Rob Swindells
Rob Thomas
Robert Adam
Robert Ingoldby
Rod Langton
Russ Pearce
Russell Johnston
Ryan Carroll
Ryan Townsend
Sam Harris
Sam Morris
Sharon Butler
Simon Alcock
Simon Auckland
Stephen Browne
Stephen Lister
Stephen Sykes
Steve Barlow
Steve Harrison
Steve Jackson
Steve Lacey
Steve Moore
Steve Redfern
Steve Talbot
Steven Fortey
Steven Hawes
Stuart Hopkin
Stuart Jeacock
Suraj Shah
Terence Edwards
Thomas Cardoso
Tim Magnus
Tom Hornby
Tony Johnson
Victoria Coleman
Walter Nesbit
Warren Jones
Wayne Gardiner
Wayne Prescott
William Young
Witold Wosko
« Last Edit: January 10, 2008, 00:49:38 AM by APAT » Logged

Pages: [1]
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines
SMFAds for Free Forums
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.04 seconds with 21 queries.