S13 Namur – May 2020
Upcoming
Thu 30 Apr 2020,
Belgium
S13 Prague – April 2020
Upcoming
Thu 2 Apr 2020,
Czech Republic
S13 Edinburgh – March 2020
Upcoming
Sat 14 Mar 2020,
APAT returns to the Genting Casino Fountain Park, Edinburgh to host the Scottish Amateur Poker Championship on Sat 14 and Sun 15 March 2020. Questions/comments etc on the weekend of events should be posted to this thread or sent by PM direct to myself via  Facebook Messenger HERE. Venue Genting Casino Fountain Park Fountain Park...
S13 Nottingham – February 2020
Upcoming
Fri 31 Jan 2020,
United Kingdom
Overview of Events (details of stack/clock etc can be found further down in this post…) Fri 31st Jan: 19:30 DTD APAT Bounty Event (NLHE) Side Event, £25+£25+£5 – £10,000 Gtd Sat 1st Feb: 14:00 Championship Event:  DTD APAT UK Team Championship (NLHE) (Day 1), £75+£15 – £21,000 prize fund 18:00 DTD APAT NLHE Side Event,...
S13 Brighton – September 2019
Expired
Fri 27 Sep 2019,
United Kingdom
Ladies & Gents, we are delighted to confirm that APAT’s next UK stop will be at the Rendezvous Casino, Brighton to host the English Amateur Poker Championship 27th – 29th Sept 2019. For questions, queries etc, then please post on this thread or message myself via HERE or via Facebook Messenger HERE GUARANTEE YOUR SEAT...
S13 Asch – October 2019
Expired
Thu 3 Oct 2019,
Czech Republic
S13 Namur – November 2019
Expired
Fri 8 Nov 2019,
Belgium
S13 Dublin – October 2019
Expired
Sun 27 Oct 2019,
S13 Malta – November 2019
Expired
Sun 3 Nov 2019,
S13 Prague – August 2019
Expired
Thu 29 Aug 2019,
Czech Republic
Following on from APAT’s first Season 13 stop in Namur (May 9th-12th), we’re delighted to confirm that APAT’s next S13 stop will be to ‘the City of a Hundred Spires’ – the capital of the Czech Republic, Prague – from Thursday 29th August to Sunday 1st September 2019 to host the European Championship of Amateur...
S13 Namur – May 2019
Expired
Thu 9 May 2019,
Scottish Online Poker Championship
Expired
Sun 24 Mar 2019,
Online