Malta – November 2020
Upcoming
Sun 1 Nov 2020,
Malta
Absolutely buzzing to be returning to Malta, again as part of the Malta Poker Festival which runs from Wed 28th Oct to Tue 3rd Nov under Event Director Ivonne Montealegre, to host the APAT Maltese National Amateur Poker Championship on Sun 1st / Mon 2nd Nov 2020. #apatmedalhunting🥉🥈
WCOAP – August 2020
Upcoming
Wed 26 Aug 2020,
United Kingdom
We’re delighted to confirm that APAT will host the World Championship of Amateur Poker (WCOAP) 2020 at Dusk Till Dawn, Nottingham, UK over the period Wed 26th Aug to Mon 31st Aug 2020 (31st Aug is a Bank Holiday). A 6 Day continuous WCOAP Schedule of Events will be confirmed soon, as will in due...
Aš – October 2020
Upcoming
Thu 1 Oct 2020,
Czech Republic
UK Team Wrap Up
Expired
Mon 10 Feb 2020,
Online
On Monday 10th February at 7pm, we are running an online event for all players that are playing at Dusk Till Dawn Poker & Casino across this weekend. The guys at partypoker LIVE have very kindly offered over $600 worth of added value satellite tickets to this tournament. You’ll need a password, so look out...
S13 Newcastle – July 2020
Upcoming
Fri 10 Jul 2020,
United Kingdom
APAT returns to Aspers Casino, Newcastle over the weekend of Friday 10th July 2020 to host the UK National Amateur Poker Championship. Further details on registration, satellites etc will be posted in the coming weeks. SCHEDULE OF EVENTS Jul 10th, Fri 18:00 UK National Amateur Poker Championship (PLO)* Day 1 (Freezeout) (30k stack, 30 min...
S13 Cardiff – May 2020
Upcoming
Sat 9 May 2020,
United Kingdom
APAT will visit the Les Croupiers Casino, Cardiff over the weekend of Friday 8th May 2020 to host the Welsh National Amateur Poker Championship. Further details on registration, satellites etc will be posted in the coming weeks. SCHEDULE OF EVENTS Friday May 8th, 18:00 Welsh National Amateur Poker Championship (PLO Double Chance)* (Freezeout) (20k +...
Brighton – September 2020
Upcoming
Fri 11 Sep 2020,
United Kingdom
APAT returns to the Rendezvous Casino, Brighton over the weekend of Friday 11th September 2020 to host the English National Amateur Poker Championship. Further details on registration, satellites etc will be posted in the coming weeks. SCHEDULE OF EVENTS Sep 11th, Fri 18:00 English National Amateur Poker Championship (PLO)* Day 1 (Freezeout) (30k stack, 30...
S13 Namur – May 2020
Upcoming
Thu 30 Apr 2020,
Belgium
S13 Prague – April 2020
Upcoming
Thu 2 Apr 2020,
Czech Republic
S13 Edinburgh – March 2020
Upcoming
Sat 14 Mar 2020,
APAT returns to the Genting Casino Fountain Park, Edinburgh to host the Scottish Amateur Poker Championship on Sat 14 and Sun 15 March 2020. Questions/comments etc on the weekend of events should be posted to this thread or sent by PM direct to myself via  Facebook Messenger HERE. Venue Genting Casino Fountain Park Fountain Park...
S13 Nottingham – February 2020
Expired
Fri 31 Jan 2020,
United Kingdom
Provisional Seat Draw (Subject to change)     Ladies & Gents, details for the UK Team Championship 2020 are below – questions/comments etc on the weekend of events should be sent by PM to myself via HERE or via Facebook Messenger HERE. ON SATURDAY FROM 12:00 NOON ALL TEAM PHOTOS WILL BE TAKEN BEFORE THE START...
S13 Brighton – September 2019
Expired
Fri 27 Sep 2019,
United Kingdom
Ladies & Gents, we are delighted to confirm that APAT’s next UK stop will be at the Rendezvous Casino, Brighton to host the English Amateur Poker Championship 27th – 29th Sept 2019. For questions, queries etc, then please post on this thread or message myself via HERE or via Facebook Messenger HERE GUARANTEE YOUR SEAT...