S13 Brighton – September 2019
Upcoming
Fri 27 Sep 2019,
United Kingdom
Ladies & Gents, we are delighted to confirm that APAT’s next UK stop will be at the Rendezvous Casino, Brighton to host the English Amateur Poker Championship 27th – 29th Sept 2019. For questions, queries etc, then please post on this thread or message myself via HERE or via Facebook Messenger HERE GUARANTEE YOUR SEAT...
S13 Asch – October 2019
Upcoming
Thu 3 Oct 2019,
Czech Republic
Fri 8 Nov 2019,
Belgium
S13 Dublin – October 2019
Upcoming
Sun 27 Oct 2019,
S13 Malta – November 2019
Upcoming
Sun 3 Nov 2019,
S13 Prague – August 2019
Expired
Thu 29 Aug 2019,
Czech Republic
Following on from APAT’s first Season 13 stop in Namur (May 9th-12th), we’re delighted to confirm that APAT’s next S13 stop will be to ‘the City of a Hundred Spires’ – the capital of the Czech Republic, Prague – from Thursday 29th August to Sunday 1st September 2019 to host the European Championship of Amateur...
S13 Namur – May 2019
Expired
Thu 9 May 2019,
Benelux Championship Of Amateur Poker
Expired
Thu 21 Feb 2019,
Belgium
Want to spend a crazy weekend in Belgium? APAT Belgium is organising the Benelux Championships of Amateur Poker, the 21st – 24th of February. The event will be played in Europe’s oldest Casino, in one of the nicest towns we have in Belgium, known for it’s wellness resorts, for the great restaurants, for poker and...
Scottish Amateur Poker Championship
Expired
Sat 16 Mar 2019,
United Kingdom
World Championship Of Amateur Poker
Expired
Fri 19 Apr 2019,
Austria
  The Concord Card Casino Wien-Simmering is not far away from the main train station, where a lot of hotels can be found, which include: ActiLingua Apartment Hotel Simm’s Hotel Austria Trend Hotel Doppio Wien Hotel Hahn Vienna City CCC Wien-Simmering has partner hotels listed on their website: https://wien-simmering.ccc.co.at/en/hotels/ It is very easy to reach...
Austrian Amateur Poker Championship
Expired
Thu 7 Feb 2019,
Austria
UK Team Poker Championship
Expired
Fri 25 Jan 2019,
United Kingdom
Whilst restricted to a maximum number of 30 teams/280 players, sorry to those who didn’t make it this year – the following will compete in the APAT Season 12 UK Team Championship at Grosvenor Blackpool over the weekend of Friday 25th January 2019: Ace High Poker All In League Angie’s Room APAT Green APAT Black...